AMERICAN WINDOW AND BLINDS

petak, 21.10.2011.

DIFFERENT SHADES OF PURPLE PAINT - DIFFERENT SHADES OF


Different shades of purple paint - Custom drapes in charlotte nc.



Different Shades Of Purple Paint





different shades of purple paint






    different shades
  • (A Different Shade) A Different Shade is a 2007 album from Swedish singer Erik Segerstedt, released on February 1, 2007, and debuted at number two on the Swedish album chart . The album spawned two singles, "Can't Say I'm Sorry", a number-one single, and "How Did we Change", a number-two single.





    purple
  • a purple color or pigment

  • Purple clothing or material

  • A crimson dye obtained from some mollusks, formerly used for fabric worn by an emperor or senior magistrate in ancient Rome or Byzantium

  • A color intermediate between red and blue

  • of a color intermediate between red and blue

  • empurpled: excessively elaborate or showily expressed; "a writer of empurpled literature"; "many purple passages"; "an over-embellished story of the fish that got away"





    paint
  • A colored substance that is spread over a surface and dries to leave a thin decorative or protective coating

  • Cosmetic makeup

  • make a painting; "he painted all day in the garden"; "He painted a painting of the garden"

  • a substance used as a coating to protect or decorate a surface (especially a mixture of pigment suspended in a liquid); dries to form a hard coating; "artists use `paint' and `pigment' interchangeably"

  • An act of covering something with paint

  • apply paint to; coat with paint; "We painted the rooms yellow"











007/365 (Smirking Different Shades of Blue)




007/365 (Smirking Different Shades of Blue)





Ahhhhh, ya know I have to say this escape was far more than any doctor could have ordered and now I'm ready to take on the world...again. Truth be told, I never really stopped being ready to take on the world, but a little down time, lots of sun, fantastic times, and so many shades of glorious blue are enough to get me charged for the upcoming weeks ahead.

So am I smirking...abso-freak'n-lutely!!! Life is brilliant and I have lots to be excited about and perhaps one or two things to be a wee bit anxious about (in a very good way of course). ;)

It's funny...the old adage does bear incredible merit. In the worst of times, one will see the muster of their truest friends from the smallest acts of kindness to the most grandiose display of selfless divahood. I am blessed.

Fun Fact Du Jour: Those are my real glasses...yes, I'm near-sighted, and yes, I still refuse to get laser surgery to get back to perfect vision. My eyesight is not bad and my one friend's husband is a fantastic optometrist, but I need my eyes and they've remained the same prescript for almost 10 years now. So why mess with a good thing, right? Oh, and that bauble on my finger is a glass ring from a trip to St. Louis, MO...very funky, very chic. I call it my "ring of power" and it's the perfect accessory for my glasses amongst other things.











My purple room




My purple room





I painted my room two different shades of purple...I'm a little crazy.









different shades of purple paint







Similar posts:

roller shutter systems

discount canopy beds

shade structures inc

cheap blinds for sale

drapes

matchstick roll up shade

temporary awning

buy awning



- 02:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>